Atwater High School Agriculture Department

Atwater FFA

PO Box 835  /  2201 Fruitland Ave

Atwater, CA  95301

Office:  209-357-6025

​Fax:  209-357-6067

2018-2019 Atwater FFA Chapter Officers (left to right) Emmanuel Mejia, Kaya Briscoe, Cristal Venegas, Elisabeth Garner, Alyssa Carrillo, Luz Soto, and Alfredo Elizarraraz.

2018 - 2019 Atwater FFA Chapter Officers

Atwater FFA

President                     Emmanuel Mejia

Vice President               Cristal Venegas

Secretary                      Elisabeth Garner

Treasurer                            Kaya Briscoe

Reporter                            Alyssa Carrillo

Sentinel                      Alfredo Elizarraraz

Historian                                    Luz Soto