2019-2020 Atwater High School Agriculture Department/ FFA Staff (left to right) Dave Gossman, Shelby West, Jose Vargas, Kaylyn Davenport, Kim Mesa, Sam Meredith, Taylor Helton, Natalie Borba, Trey Johnston, and Dan Flatt.

Atwater High School Agriculture Department

Atwater FFA

PO Box 835  /  2201 Fruitland Ave

Atwater, CA  95301

Office:  209-357-6025

​Fax:  209-357-6067

​​​​​​​Mrs. Natalie Borba

Mrs. Kaylyn Davenport

Mr. Dan Flatt

Mr. Dave Gossman

Ms. Taylor Helton

​​​Mr. Trey Johnston

Mr. Sam Meredith

Mrs. Kim Mesa

Ms. Shelby West

Mr. Jose Vargas

Atwater FFA

2019 - 2020 Atwater Ag/FFA Instructors